NASHUA, NH – The Republican Liberty Caucus (RLC) elected a new board at its biennial convention this weekend.

Matt Nye was re-elected Chairman, while Immediate Past Chairman and South Central Regional Director Dave Nalle was elected Vice Chairman. RLC New Hampshire chairman Aaron Day is the new Treasurer, and John Dennis, Immediate Past Chairman of the organization’s California charter, is the new Secretary.

“During the most successful convention in our organization’s history, the RLC voted on perhaps its deepest, most talented board to date,” said Chairman Matt Nye. “All of our new officers are accomplished business people, and all have had executive level experience within the RLC as well. We are very all excited to see what the next two years will bring under the leadership of this team.”

In addition to the new Officers, Jeff Larson of Texas, Luis Vargas from Rhode Island and Steve Hoffman of South Carolina were chosen by the delegates as At-Large Board Member. Saul Anuzis from Michigan, Jackie Johnson of Wisconsin and Nathan Fatal from Massachusetts were also elected as Alternates.

Vice Chairman Dave Nalle expressed optimism about the breadth of experience of the new board and the progress made by the RLC during the many years he’s been involved.

“As Grover Norquist of Americans for Tax Reform said at our dinner Saturday night, the liberty agenda is winning,” said Vice Chairman Dave Nalle. “The ideas upon which the RLC was founded nearly 25 years ago are realized every year.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here