The Republican Liberty Caucus of Florida has released its endorsements in a number of Florida House and Senate races, as well as the races for Governor, Attorney General and Commissioner of Agriculture.

“For twenty five years the Republican Liberty Caucus has been a strong voice for the principles of limited government, free enterprise and individual liberty within the Republican Party” said Travis Christensen, Secretary of the RLC of Florida. “We believe that less government means more liberty and we work through local chapters and with our member activists all over the country to oppose government excess and demand accountability to the people and the Constitution.” According to Christensen, members of the Republican Liberty Caucus and the candidates they endorse, support the principles contained in the “Liberty Compact” of the organization.

“We work to restore liberty not restrict it; shrink government, not expand it; reduce taxes, not raise them; abolish programs, not create them; promote the freedom and independence of citizens, not the interference of government in their lives; and observe the limited, enumerated powers of our Constitution, not ignore them.”

“We are convinced that these candidates will champion the principles contained in our Liberty Compact, and we are proud to stand with them” said Secretary Christensen.

Governor – Ron DeSantis
Commissioner of Agriculture – Matt Caldwell

Florida Senate:
District 8 – Keith Perry
District 20 – Tom Lee
District 24 – Jeff Brandes

Florida House of Representatives:
District 11 – Cord Byrd
District 16 – Jason Fischer
District 23 – Stan McClain
District 28 – David Smith
District 32 – Anthony Sabatini
District 35 – Blaise Ingoglia
District 53 – Randy Fine
District 57 – Mike Beltran
District 59 – Joe Wicker
District 69 – Ray Blacklidge
District 77 – Dane Eagle
District 80 – Byron Donalds
District 112 – Rosy Palomino


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here